Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Rosario

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juan Rosario

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (208 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

#1

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the most incompetent bunch of people at any insurance office that I've ever encountered in my life. You send me out a letter on October 7th saying that part of my insurance is going to get canceled on September 12th. Thanks for sending me the letter a month after my s*** cancels. So then I get the photo inspection done and insurance reinstated and two days later you're sending me an email saying that I need to complete the photo inspection. Zero stars. Would not recommend this place to anyone at all ever under any circumstances."

Mame Fall

October 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst experience, when your bill have an issue make sure don’t take there answer serious. When they say they will call you because they need the billing department to give them detail know that they about to cancel your policy every time you call ask who you speak to and take detail note on them for reference. No references on your call and will act like you never contacted for an issues"

Anas Wazea

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my auto from Geico to State Farm and happy that I did so. Luis was very helpful throughout the entore process. He answered all my questions and left me with no doubts. If your looking for the best insurance agent out there, make sure to ask for luis. He's very helpful and there when you need him."
Profile photo of Sana'a Deli

Sana'a Deli

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service I recommend State Farm and thank you very much mr luis f .Velasquez for The staff is professional and they go the extra mile to provide great service."

Nilson Nunez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service . everyone should have agents like the young juan Rosario (Original) Exelente servicio . todos deverian de tener agentes como el joven juan Rosario"

Juan antonio Richardson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service received by Luis Velásquez recommended (Original) Muy buen servicio recibido por Luis Velásquez recomendado"

gideon aning

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to meet Jose Reynoso. He was polite and very professional. He answered every question I had. He helped me to get a great auto insurance quote after searching endlessly on the internet. Great customer service from the entire team. This location is highly recommended for all your insurance policies."

Luis Eduardo Peña

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Excelente servicios ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Lee Fields

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zuleyka Rivera was professional, patient and very knowledgeable."

Sahre Davis

June 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Ordered 3 policies only to have one be terminated 2 weeks later and a month later auto insurance fell through with out reason. This is after i pay 3 months ahead.Constant emailing and calling to agent being told things are fine only not. Recession talks, my money walks!"

Josue Severino

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, from Luis Velázquez (Original) Muy bien servicio,de parte de Luis Velázquez"

arismendy jimenez

May 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was treated by Luis F. Velasquez, and I got excellent services thanks to State Farm. (Original) Fui atendido por luis F. Velasquez, y obtuse un excellent servicios gracias a State Farm."

Efrain Guerrero

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent care, with Mr. LEWIS. very friendly. (Original) Excelente atenciones , con el sr. LUIS. muy amable."

Ramon Guerrero

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Luis Fernandez thank you very much for your excellent professional service, your attention and collaboration always a special treatment, it makes me feel very satisfied (Original) Luis Fernandez muchas gracias por tu servicio excénte profesional, sus atenciones y colaboración siempre un trato especial , me hace sentir muy satisfecho"

Lorgia Ureña

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hector give a very good service. You did everything to make me satisfied Thank you for your service (Original) Héctor dan un muy buen servicio. Hizo todo lo posible por dejarme satisfecha Gracias por su servicio"

Jennifer Reinoso

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Héctor is very accommodating and is always willing to help the client. (Original) Héctor es muy complaciente y está siempre dispuesto a ayudar al cliente ."
Profile photo of Naelin Cruz

Naelin Cruz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend 💯x💯 I was looking for insurance for more than two years, cheaper and that gives me the best coverage was when I got to Zuleyka Rivera. attentions and professional treatment good the best 👏👏👏"

Annie Rabassa

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"HECTOR J.TAVERAZ"

Clive Dyce

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hector his good"

Jonathan Urena

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the market to switch car insurance and decided to go to State Farm and I’m glad I did! Walking into State Farm I was greeted by Zuleyka Rivera, she was amazing! Zuleyka went above and beyond to get me exactly what I needed and saved me a lot compared to what I was paying with Geico. I had so many questions and Zuleyka had the patience and knowledge to answer every single one. It is the service I received from Zuleyka that would make me a loyal customer for many years. I highly recommend switching over to State Farm, head to this location and ask for Zuleyka!"

Alexis Moronta

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for not only a great auto insurance but also the help to start up, this is the place! I would recommend this specific State Farm 100%. Not only did I get the best deal on my car insurance but the BEST help from Zuleyka Rivera! Zuleyka helped me with EVERYTHING, and made it her business to find me the best deals ! She is extremely helpful and if you do need any help or are debating on this company, don’t. Get you a Zuleyka! I’m e try happy with the help she provided. ❤️"

ADON1SV

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switch Auto Insurance to StateFarm and Zuleyka Rivera helped me saved a lot of money since I’m a young driver."

Jean Santana

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If You are looking for car insurance I recommend State Farm. I had a good experience I felt welcome and the environment is clean. Go to 4216 Third Ave and ask for Zuleyka she’ll help you like she helped me and my partner. She’ will help you she’s the best and I Guarantee you’ll walk away with SF as your insurance. Best car insurance I came across."
Profile photo of VALENIA Hernandez

VALENIA Hernandez

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% recommend this insurance company I mean wow 🤩. I usually don’t do google reviews at all unless I feel It deserves recognition 🥇🏆✊🏼. The person who took me in was Zuleyka Rivera. From the moment I walked in I felt welcome 🙏🏼, respected, and understood. The environment is spot on clean, give peaceful vibes, and is modern. But, getting back to the best customer relations representative Zuleyka let me just start of by saying she is the kindness, sweetest most understanding person I’ve ever met. She goes above and beyond to get you exactly what you ask for. She is patient, professional, well spoken, funny, and the best person to go to if you are thinking of changing insurance company, getting insurance for the first time or even getting life insurance. She does it all. There’s not one thing I could say bad about her or even the State Farm family because everyone was so welcoming so kind. Even the manager was a sweetheart and trust me I’ve been to many other insurance company and they just all unprofessional or the place gives you bad vibes. Man I love this place so much that I had leave a review 😊. They really are all that and more. By the way this was my first time going into this specific location or even State Farm. Not too mention they were so sweet to give me free coffee mugs 😍😍😍😍 it’s like they knew I love 💗 coffee ☕️!!!!"

Reynaldo Abreu

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agent Zuleyca Rivera, I want to enhance your professionalism, kindness and patience in dealing with clients. Thanks to your great customer service I am sure I will recommend StateFarm to my friends and knowledge. Thanks for the good service. Have a good day. (Original) La Agente Zuleyca Rivera, quiero espesar tu profesionalidad, amabilidad y paciencia para tratar a los clientes. Gracias a tu gran servicio con los clientes estoy seguro que recomiendo StateFarm con mis amigos y conocimiento. Gracias por el buen servicio. Have good day."