Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Demi Martinez

Demi Martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Martinez
"I had the pleasure of meeting Hector Taveraz; he was polite and professional. He answered all the questions I had and was very thorough. I recommend him 100%."
Profile photo of Reks

Reks

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reks
"Great environment. Hector tavarez very professional and caring. 100% I recommend him he gets the job done."
Profile photo of Backpack Adventures

Backpack Adventures

January 22, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Backpack Adventures
"I’m not too happy right now. I have renter and whole life insurance through State Farm and I called last week because I am adamant that I would like to increase my whole life insurance. I had some questions because Adulting is not always easy. I honestly don’t remember the name of the person I spoke to, they were somewhat helpful but trying to get me to add a term life policy because it’s cheaper and I expressed several times that I do not want term life. I felt like I was being discouraged to increase my policy because it is expensive and my somewhat “older age”. I am not middle age and am still very much a young adult- I’d like to think! After the person gave me the price options I still wanted it. They said they’ll send paperwork by the end of the day and they never did that. I called again this morning and whoever I spoke with said the person wasn’t there and I asked if I can start this process with someone else. No one is calling me back or sending me emails or nothing. After much thought and consideration, I made the choice to increase my whole life insurance policy BEFORE I even contacted State Farm. I’m very clear this is what I want and I’m a young adult who’s doing extremely well in my life and I decided now is the time to make this important decision as it does come more expensive when you age so why are you guys discouraging me from increasing my policy?"
Profile photo of Irma Torres

Irma Torres

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Torres
"(Translated by Google) Very efficient, Mr. Hector assisted me and I am very impressed with his service, he quickly resolved what I was looking for, he was friendly and attentive at all times. Thanks for a great experience! (Original) Muy eficientes, El señor Hector me atendió y estoy muy impresionada con su servicio, resolvió rápidamente lo que andaba buscando, fue amable y atento en todo momento. ¡Gracias por una gran experiencia!"
Profile photo of Matthew Crespo

Matthew Crespo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Crespo
"I had the utmost pleasure of speaking with rep. Anybeliss. She was discussing new potential auto insurance coverage for me. Unfortunately though i ended up moving on elsewhere, she was so polite and her energy was radiant. You can tell how passionate one is when you speak to them and how they carry themselves through the conversation and Anybeliss was no exception! Overall kudos to your team Mr. Rosario!"
Profile photo of Natalie

Natalie

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie
"Anybeliss was my rep and it was during a time where I was extremely overwhelmed because my insurance at Geico had sky rocketed in pricing. She made sure to help me with the best rate and made me feel better about my situation at the time. I also have renters insurance with my car insurance and all for a reasonable price. Anybeliss is super helpful, friendly, and goes above and beyond to help her customers. She’s the reason I’m with state farm and would recommend others to this office and to her."
Profile photo of Jonas F

Jonas F

January 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jonas F
"As a long-time customer of State Farm, I am deeply disappointed by the recent experience I had with their customer service and our family’s auto insurance plan. We had a family insurance policy, and I was added as a driver. However, my name wasn't listed on the insurance card, so I requested a change to be named as an insured party. State Farm’s customer service assured me this would be done without any policy changes. To my dismay, our next bill was double the usual amount. Believing it to be a mistake, I contacted our agent, Rosario, to resolve the issue. However, the response was discouraging. The team initially dismissed my concerns, suggesting it was a regular policy rate hike without proper verification. After insisting, they mentioned discussing the issue with State Farm, but there was no follow-up for over a month. When I reached out again for an update, the communication was extremely poor. The agents seemed eager to end the calls quickly, showing a lack of concern for my situation. This series of events and the lack of transparency and customer support have led us to switch to another insurance provider. It's unfortunate that a longstanding relationship with a company was tarnished by such a negative experience."
Profile photo of Jada C

Jada C

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jada C
"The worst insurance company I have ever dealt with. My bill changes every month and when you call for an explanation they're all confused. This has been the worst insurance experience of my life."
Profile photo of Israel Gonzalez

Israel Gonzalez

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Gonzalez
"WELL BEEN WITH THEM FOR 4 YEARS I'VE BEEN TREATED WITH RESPECT BUT THEY ARE EXPENSIVE"
Profile photo of May Rosario

May Rosario

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Rosario
"Having collaborated with this office for several months, I consistently receive exceptional service. My agent, Gennesys, delivers exemplary customer service with every interaction. She is incredibly knowledgeable, remarkably supportive, and adept at explaining intricate details. I wholeheartedly recommend this office, 10/10!"
Profile photo of Ruth Navyl Santana

Ruth Navyl Santana

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ruth Navyl Santana
"It’s the worst when one bad experience, can affect a business. I know I’m only one person but, this morning was truly the worst customer experience I have ever had in any business/retail store/phone, etc.. Getting my first car almost 10 years ago, and coming to this location to open my first insurance on my own, was so exciting! I continued to do business here since then, adding a second vehicle, all of the car upgrades and now most recently with my little family after purchasing our first home. They would even have my businesses insurance, but unfortunately they didn’t cover my industry. Stalin from the beginning, Jonathan and Chris have always been exceptional, regardless of any issues I have ever had. But this morning, Hector disrespected me in the most unprofessional way; treating me like a child by “shushing me” over the phone when I expressed my frustration for an error a representative made on my account and letting me know I would just have to assume the additional over $150 that was billed. It’s unfortunate that it takes a bad experience to write reviews because before today, this review would have been 10 stars."
Profile photo of Missy Peralta

Missy Peralta

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Peralta
"I had the pleasure of working with Gennesys. She was very kind and patient with me, i had many many questions and she was able to answer them all. She was very helpful and was able to give me the best price!"
Profile photo of Mariah Clark

Mariah Clark

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Clark
"Genn is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! So helpful and such a sweet person to work with."
Profile photo of OMOBOLANLE OMOTAYO

OMOBOLANLE OMOTAYO

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OMOBOLANLE OMOTAYO
"Awesome, Chris resolved my billing issues, he went above and beyond. I thank him kindly for carrying out his job in a humane, empathetic and highly professional manner. I recommend Chris and I thank him kindly."
Profile photo of Alison Fernandez

Alison Fernandez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Fernandez
"Gennesys was very helpful and detailed. She made everything super smooth and seamless for me. I would definitely recommend using this location for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of steven vasquez

steven vasquez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven vasquez
"Best choice I’ve ever MADE! Extremely helpful as well as patient. I had the pleasure of working with Gennesys. She was very detailed and committed to making sure I ended with the best bundle. Definitely recommend 10/10! Thank you!"
Profile photo of eduardo vazquez

eduardo vazquez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eduardo vazquez
"I was having such a hard time trying to find coverage for my cars, I called so many insurance companies and no one wanted to help, I finally called this place and I was helped out by agent Anybeliss and she was SO helpful and so nice. Went extremely out of her way to help and went far and beyond what I had initially asked help for!!!!! Would definitely recommend! I would give 10 stars if I could! Lol"
Profile photo of Shiana M

Shiana M

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiana M
"I went to Gennesy Guzman to help me with my renter insurance and auto insurance. She was amazing she helped me find the best deals for my policy. Go to her she’s amazing !"
Profile photo of Daisykid

Daisykid

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisykid
"100% recommend him as the person you call for any questions or areas of concern you may have in regards to insurance overall. He is knowledgeable and understanding,"
Profile photo of lisette oquendo

lisette oquendo

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisette oquendo
"I had the chance to discuss personal coverage for my home and life Benefits a few months ago. I have to say I was very impressed. Representative Anybeliss was amazing and very informative. Her explanation and detailed response to my questions not only made me feel confident in my decision making, it caused me to share her info with friends and family as one of my own. I highly recommend Juan Rosario’s State Farm Agency, especially Rep. Any."
Profile photo of Marlin Martinez

Marlin Martinez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlin Martinez
"The staff in this office is amazing. Always help with anything i need. I had the pleasure of working with Gennesys. She was incredibly attentive and worked extra hard to create the best bundle that met my needs for the best price. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of salomon torres

salomon torres

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by salomon torres
"Jonathan is very helpful, he helped me get a fair rate for being a new driver. Jonathan is able to answer any questions you may have and helped me understand my policy."
Profile photo of Larry Lora

Larry Lora

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Lora
"The staff was great and welcoming, Anybeliss has a great personality was very informative and helpful answered all my questions and any doubts I had. Would recommend this Statefarm to anyone"
Profile photo of Rahim Ozeer

Rahim Ozeer

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahim Ozeer
"Jonathan been a great & professional insurance rep I switched over from Geico to statefarm and ever since he been like the go to guy I send my family & friends over to him and he always comes in clutch we appreciate your honesty and hospitality always!!!!!!! Thank you !!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Pablo Gonzalez Santa

Juan Pablo Gonzalez Santa

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pablo Gonzalez Santa
"(Translated by Google) Super attentive. (Original) Súper atentos."